Information on Videos and TV Broadcasts


Official DVD of a live performance of James Last and his Orchestra, in 1978 at the Royal Albert Hall.

Release Information:
Format: AC-3, PAL
Resolution: 4:3
Release Date: June 21, 2004
Production Year: 1978


Track Listing:

  • James Last - Live in Germany DVDStar Wars
  • Introduction
  • Music From Across The Way
  • Tiger Feet
  • Radar Love
  • Jesus Loves You
  • Rum And Coca Cola
  • Quando Quando
  • South America Take Me Away
  • I've Got You Under My Skin
  • Einsamer Hirte / Alouette
  • Sportpalast-Walzer
  • Latin Medley:
    a) Cantar Amigos
    b) Cielito
    c) Costa Brava
    d) Eso Es El Amor
  • Was ich dir sagen will
  • Mull of Kintyre / Silly love songs
  • Chicken Wheel / Turkey In The Straw / Orange Blossom Special
  • Cockels And Mussels / Daisy, Daisy / Abide With Me
  • Yes Sir, I Can Boogie / Sorry, I'm A Lady / Don't Leave Me This Way
  • Dancing Party / Under The Moon Of Love
  • Don't Cry For Me Argentina
  • Get Back / Ob-La-Di Ob-La-Da
  • La Felicidad
  • Games That Lovers Play