Information on Videos and TV Broadcasts


Official DVD of a live performance of James Last and his Orchestra, in 1987 in Sportpalast, OST, Berlin.

Release Information:
Format: AC-3, PAL
Resolution: 4:3
Release Date: June 21, 2005
Production Year: 1987


Track Listing:

  • James Last - Live in OST Berlin DVDFanfare
  • Penny Lane
  • Tiger Feet
  • Respect Yourself
  • Broken Wings
  • Missing
  • Eine Kleine Nachtmusik
  • Roses from the South
  • Mornings at Seven
  • Vibration
  • German Sea Shanties (Medley)
  • Vienna is Vienna
  • MacArthur Park
  • Joc & Rock 'n' Roll
  • Banks Of Sacramento
  • Jigs And Reels
  • Chicken Reel
  • Orange Blossom Special
  • Saddle Up
  • Chequered Love
  • That's What Friends Are For
  • Star Wars
  • Life at the Vienna Prater
  • I Just Called To Say I Love You


The Bonus has an interview of James Last over its impressions during the concert, its experiences behind the stage and its feelings during the German reunification.