Information on Videos and TV Broadcasts


Official DVD of a live performance of James Last and his Orchestra, in 2002. There is also a double CD of this concert.

Release Information:
Director: Stanley Dorfman
Language: English (Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo, Dolby Surround)
Format: AC-3, NTSC
Resolution: 4:3
Release Date: October 28, 2002
Production Year: 2002


Track Listing:

  • James Last - A World of Music DVDFanfare
  • Medley: B├ęsame Mucho / A Gay Ranchero / Volare
  • Sunset At Flamingo Park
  • Mamma Mia
  • Rock Medley: Rock Around The Clock / See You Later, Alligator / Hound Dog
  • Hero
  • Always On My Mind
  • G'schichten aus dem Wienerwald
  • Der Mai ist gekommen
  • Fernando
  • Gimme, Gimme, Gimme
  • Czardas (Monti)
  • Hop Hop Polka III
  • Dancing Queen
  • Nature Boy
  • Medley: Happy Music / Mexican Hat Dance
  • S.O.S.
  • Reel Express
  • Orange Blossom Special
  • Lean On Me
  • Hip Hop Polka I
  • Medley: Doo Wah Diddy / Hey Baby
  • You'll Be In My Heart


It has a Bonus Material of a Behind The Scenes Documentary.