Information on Videos and TV Broadcasts

Gals in Majorca Island - Laser Disc

Scenic Video of beautiful models posing at Majorca Islands, with Franck Pourcel arrangements as background music.

~ Thanks to Dmitry Zhoukov for providing this information and the cover.

Gals in Majorca Island


Release Information:
Music arrangements: Franck Pourcel Orchestra.
Manufactured and distributed by Toshiba - EMI Ltd., Japan
Video Network Paris - Eagles Company Incorporated, EMI
NTSC, color - Cat. number L080-2018
Year of release: 1986
Running Time:  43 minutes.


Track Listing:

  • Fascination
  • Mon Coeur est un Violon
  • Feeling
  • Summer Place
  • Maria Elena
  • Le Torrent
  • La Vie an Rose
  • Cry me a River
  • Mea Culpa
  • Mona Lisa
  • Copacabana
  • Misty
  • Yesterday Once More
  • Orfeu Negro