Information on Videos, TV Broadcasts

PMGO - Concert in Nagoya, Japan 2005

This is the information of a concert in Nagoya of the Japan Tour of the Paul Mauriat Grand Orchestra in November 22, 2005.

Conductor: Jacques Justafre.
Running Time: About 1:45 hours
This information is from an unofficial video recording by a fan.

Track Listings


  1. Jacques Justafre conducting the PMGOBuilding the Groove
  2. Minuetto
  3. Adieu l'Ete, adieu la Plage
  4. With Love and Roses
  5. Back to Pyramids
  6. La Boheme
  7. Chariots of Fire
  8. Schindler's List
  9. My Heart Will Go On
  10. Puppet on a String
  11. Try to Remember
  12. Sabre Dance


  1. EspaƱa
  2. Penelope
  3. Medley West Side Story
  4. Tico Tico
  5. I Left my Heart in San Francisco
  6. So they say
  7. Alexander's Ragtime Band
  8. Caravan
  9. Une Petite Cantate
  10. Amor de mis Amores
  11. Love is Blue
  12. El Bimbo
  13. Invitation to the Dance
  14. El Bimbo


PMGO in Nagoya 2005

PMGO in Nagoya 2005